IMG_7505.jpg

Hi Vida, It was great to see you today. :-)
Your business blessing has truly been magical for me and I want to thank you so very much for your help and for being part of this chapter in my life. My inspection was approved, I received 2 checks... (a total of almost $900), and I hired an amazing employee which means I can stay working a little longer until business starts officially booming. (OMG all this happened 4 days later). My candle was very resistant at first but now its dancing flame that is burning beautifully.Thank you, thank you, thank you. You have no idea how grateful I am to have crossed paths with you and I want to wish you great health, love, happiness, abundance of wealth and success, ... I can keep going.. may you continue to be prosperous in everything you do. You are such a blessing. Keep doing your thing. Best wishes, S. S. Manhattan, NY


I am not sure how it works (the proper way to say it) but your energy resonates with me, beyond having lived my whole life afraid of embracing my wholeness, because the faith I grew up into (Catholicism) has no space for anything else... And by that I don't mean that I have any special power(s), beyond my intuition  (or maybe I do)... But long story short,  I was drawn to you, and I respect and treasure that... Drawn to you without even knowing you before, or about your work, until I asked Ada to ask you to accept me on IG... I don't know why I write all this, but either way, the most important thing is: thank you! We'll talk soon, Blessings, ET, Aventura FL


Hi Vida! I have been wanting to email you since the day of the reading to thank you but I followed my intuition like you said and waited. Today I heard it clear as day “email her”. So here I am thanking you for everything you taught me to do in my reading. I’ve been working really hard to do my wake and sleep gratitude moments and protecting myself and it’s been an amazing journey so far. I’m still working on being more disciplined about it but I started to allow myself to open my minds eye and not block my connection to my team. Just a few minutes ago I had the most amazing moment while sitting in car before work and doing my gratitude and protection prayer. I saw my team! Now I didn’t see faces but my spirit knew and they confirmed so much that you said with just actions. Every time I ask for protection I immediately see wings wrap around me and it’s the most incredible feeling to know i have my own personal protection. Thank you thank you thank you! I can’t thank you enough. I’m constantly getting confirmations about our conversation. I can’t wait to update you again on everything else we spoke on. But for now my extend my gratitude towards you and your team. Have an amazing night! You’re the best!  Best Regards, SM, NC


Dear Vida,I am longer overdue in saying Thank you to you.  You have been an amazing influence in my life and in my spiritual growth (have much work to do in this area). Last week I ordered a money bag and in with my item was a small crystal as a Thank you from you.  What?!  I couldn't believe it.  It's me that should be thanking you! This morning I received my second shipment - Road Opener.  As soon as I read the instructions, I was overcome with emotions. Even as I write this I feel tears in my eyes.  So I sincerely want to thank you, for being you, and for sharing your gift with us. 🙏🏼💜🧡 EG, San Lorenzo CA


Hi Vida, I just wanted to say thank you! The event has been great,  and I have received clear messages through you. Thank you for being so respectful. I don't know why, but I feel I should tell you that the way you present the 1:2 combo is so in alignment with the way this world was meant to be:  Inclusive and respectful of all, creating community, understanding that as long as we love more, do not overstep boundaries,  and stop judging others, we can peacefully coexist, learn from each other and become more powerful individually and together. You beautifullly convey this message, cursing and all. God, our higher power, created all things to help us in our path on this life space, why wouldn't we embrace it... Ego gets on the way.Thanks for that hug! It means more to me than you will ever know... When I saw this hug in my mind earlier this morning, we were outdoors,  and we were both under a big tree, covered by its shade and the tree that looked exactly like the tree of life (similar to the one in Disney) but we weren't there -on Disney. We were in a place with a lot of land, not too much green, we were resting, like taking a break from work, and we were talking about something that made us hug.  The actual hug in person brought a soothing and peaceful feeling to me, thank you! Thank you for letting me know something that the overthinker I am never thought of before: Faith and Fear cannot coexist! Thank you, thank you. Many blessings to you and your loved ones. With much love and respect, ET, Aventura FL


Hi- So this is more of a confirmation and thank you from our last session. I went to a museum today in an attempt to relax. There’s this political/art beef in Europe and Italy is pulling its art from France (currently). Today to my surprise, there was a whole Italian Renaissance era section of galleries debuting, which affirmed what you said to me about some of my past and French Renaissance collections (including a bust of King Louis XIV whose estate I visited at the Chateau of Versailles in France a few years ago). I cried when I saw the Da Vinci piece for what seemed to be no reason. Van Gogh passed to the spirit realm on my birthday and I’ve studied art before, but I know I have seen some of these artifacts before. I really needed this companionship today. Thank you for your help. AH, Oakton, VA


Wow , I am blown away!  Thank you so much for your prayers and working with spirit. It puts our minds at ease and I am excited to read him the final day.  I’m am truly blessed to have this done by you, Vida. And I absolutely will be coming back when guided to! Everything has been spot on , I’m excited for this custom spell work! S.A., Scotch Plains, NJ


Hey Vida,Hope you’re well. Hitting you up because I had a car accident recently and in my catscan they found a brain tumor that’s probably benign.  It’s on the left side of my brain. The pressure of it and the removal can end up impacting speech and language. I was talking to a friend about it today, and your words from  our reading came to mind, it was something like, “Before you touch the ground, speak, Pray to God out loud. Thank God that you can do the basics like talk.” It gave me chills. I’m definitely praying and meditating on my voice and my language- God knows it’s taken forever to become confident in it. Thank you for being a vessel and allowing the message to come through you to me. Thank you for a small warning so far in advance. Love, LA, Oakland CA


Vida, First and foremost, I want to say that you're a beautiful soul! Ever since coming across your page, I have to say that my life has truly changed! At the time I was in this different space in my life where I started to be mindful, pay more attention to the things and people around me, attempting to be at one with myself and truly listen and follow my intuition (something that I questioned for years). And oh boy! Those simple things changed the way I viewed a lot of things. I purchased your love mojo envelope on 10/10/18 and since then my boyfriend of 8 years and I have really started to make moves to help us move into the next chapter of our relationship (marriage). We went ring shopping and talked to the family about seriously taking this next step. I get goosebumps thinking about it. At one point in our relationship, I questioned if this is something he even wanted. I am so happy to see where we are now. I have a feeling he will pop the question in the next few months! I followed the instructions, I wrote my intentions on the envelope and it feels like I am manifesting my wants into reality. Then on 11/19/18, I purchased the money mojo envelope and boy or boy does this thing have some serious power! Again, I followed instructions, I wrote my intentions and I placed it in my wallet. Since then, I was approved for a home equality loan (which is unheard of because my home lost a lot of value over the years making it almost impossible to take a loan out). This HE loan allowed me to pay off some debt, saving almost $300.00 a month. Then I won a civil suit for an unpaid water bill that an old tenant left me with. The courts awarded me $750.00. I mean there have been countless things that have happened financially that have been mind-bottling to me! However, the most mind-bottling one yet was, last week I decided to burn my money mojo envelope after seeing one of your IG stories. Today I get an email from my job saying that on tomorrow's paycheck I will see a Spot Bonus of $750.00 for my performance! Thank you for spreading your love and energy! I am truly thankful for you! I can't wait to get an unlimited reading with you! You have awakened something in me that sees things differently and my life has not been the same since! Thank you! DA, Silver Springs MD


Hello Vida! I already thanked and hugged you today, but I needed to follow up with more gratitude! Gurl... lol! Look, today was amazing! You answered questions without my asking them! I am so thankful to my Spiritual Family for making it possible for me to be in that room! Thank you for your transparency, and for all that you do...  thank you for being YOU. I would like to set up monthly sessions just to have an opportunity to talk to you - I enjoyed your energy and it would be more of a Spiritual check-in...  a chance to review things that I reserve only for my spiritual team.  Don't worry, I will go through the appropriate steps to set that up. Thank you again and please enjoy the rest of your stay in Florida! Warmest- VP, Orlando FL


`Vida. The first post I read this morning was the repeat message you told me in my reading. Since my reading, I have been in contact with (name redacted due to privacy). Between emails I told him everything you said to me about him and his addictions etc. Which I am happy I did. It made him break it off between the girl he was using and made him realize he needs help. He went to meet a therapist yesterday already. I wanted to tell you this because the work you do not only helps the people you are doing sessions with but, also the people around them. You touch sooooo many souls indirectly as well. You are an amazing healer and guide. As for the IG post. It’s confirmation that I can’t go back. I don’t know why but, I really felt that post was for me (I’m sure many others as well) however, they were the same exact words you had just told me last Thursday. I’ve been crying everyday since because I admitted to you that I’d go back to him if he got help and he’s doing just that. And, I truly still love him and his potential. It’s a VERY hard test. I have so much love for you and what you’ve helped me through and are helping me through. I hope this email finds you well. C.S., Canada


Vida, thank you. Thank you for the sense you have brought into my life. I need to do a lot of work and grounding and all this I recognize thanks to the messages you have shared during my readings, your card of the day post and the most life changing of all The One, Two Combo event. Thank you for all the hard work you put in behind the scenes that comes with putting an event together, or channeling someone’s energy or finding time to post on Instagram, etc. I appreciate all you have done for me, my sister and all who seek your guidance. You rockkk, many blessings to you and your family❤️❤️❤️😘 E- NY,NY



Dear Vida,It's been over 1 month since my reading with you as a first time customer and I just want to thank you for being that guide to Push myself towards self love and appreciation. 
Not a day goes by when I thank spirit and always have the thought of putting my needs first before anyone else. I still show love and support others close to me but I always make sure I'm tending to my own needs before making time for them. I remember when you told me I have the power to manifest everything that I want and that it would all take time. Well I would like to let you know that I bought a brand 2019 model car.My SUPER old car I've been holding on for more almost 15 years  broke down on me on a day that I least expected. It was a difficult few days since I really depend on my car to get to and from work. Instead of getting mad about it, I took it as a sign and jotted down a day on the calendar where I'd make an appointment with a local dealership. As far as my relationship with my family, it's been calm these past few weeks.
I'm also thankful for spirit sending me messages at moments when I need it and also in dreams. Much of it being the theme of light, and shining through. ✨I'm learning to feel how rewarding it is to celebrate myself, my progress and dreams. As of now, I am strengthening the few close friendships I hold and I have to say that they've grown stronger over the past several weeks.
Now that I got my new car, (a little earlier than I expected), the next thing to tackle on my list is my own space, my own apartment closer to my job.Thank you so much for being of great guidance to all of us. ❤ I look foward to working with you again soon. EG, NY, NY


I’m writing this as the water is running out. I am beyond grateful for this healing. I hope one day we can meet and work together. I cleaned my chakras with the bag, laid in the water and they told me to dunk my whole head in. I’m so glad I got this. I’m not sure if everyone receives a healing on this level but I can tell you it was much more than abundance and prosperity that I received in that tiny bag. I’m in shock and awe. So much gratitude and I expressed it already to your ancestors, guides, lineage, angels and your higher self as I feel she was here with me. Baffled by the healing I received in this bath. Heart wide open screaming THANK YOU! K.M, CO


Vida, From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU. This was a rude awakening for me. I feel like I have been in an overall good place since the start of 2018, I have put in the work, learned lessons, and have asked my team for support and guidance and signs of all sorts (and listened), and I manifested SO much amazingness in 2018, yet I didn't take myself into account. I have indeed been an emotional roller coaster since September, full of anxiety because I have so much going on (good things) and have been adjusting to a shit ton of changes. I haven't been gentle with myself and I've definitely been mentally hard and critical on myself. Thru this candle Spirit definitely gave me a spiritual smack in the back of the head! Message has been received and I have already started to do  the work. I am committed to myself, my love, my joy, my well-being from this day forward. THANK YOU FOR THE WORK YOU DO AND TO SPIRIT FOR USING YOU AS A VESSEL TO DELIVER THESE MESSAGES. Thru your spiritual work, You and 2 other practitioners (they are not mentioned because The Almighty Pineapple does not have legal consent to do so) have helped me heal, grow, and evolve so much in the past few year, and for all of you I am extremely grateful. Finally, I don't know WHY I waited this long to order a roll on! Now I wish I would've gotten the spray! I used Flower Power this morning and I have had an overall sense of calm and peace since I put it on. I brought both flower power and Bitch be gone with me to work for an extra boost throughout the day! Love you, and many blessings to you and your family. I'm looking forward to checking in in a few months and seeing what spirit's got for me next. D.V., Bx, NY

 


Hello magical woman! I follow my intuition now, well I try my very best to do so and this is the reason why writing to you. I just wanted to tell you that speaking with you almost 2 years ago changed my life. I didn’t know it then but as the months went by the more and more I felt myself changing and evolving. Of course, there’s much more work I have to do and much to learn. I want to thank you for the way you deliver the message and how bold you are. I am a completely different person since we spoke. I have found someone else within in .. I found my magic! I have never felt this way. I thank God, the Universe and all my angels who guide me day by day! They are so strong btw! They are loud!!! Lol they know I’m stubborn! And maybe just a about a month ago you said “get out of your on way!” And I finally listening and I cannot begin to tell you how fast my life changed in such a little time! Every day I look forward to your daily message guided by that powerful team of yours. I pay close attention and even if it feels like it doesn’t resonate with me I still listen! Thank you again you are an angel on earth! I always go back to what you told me that day and I carry it with me and I hope one day I can reach a spiritual level that can allow me to reach true “deep knowing”✨ My hope is to maybe not change the world but at least chance somebody’s world! To make a difference in their lives! Or fuck it maybe even change the whole world 🤷🏻‍♀️ who knows! By the way yesterday was my birthday and I turned 33 on the 3rd and that alone is magical to me! I know this new chapter will be a life changing one and I believe in it with all my heart and soul! Love, N.R., NY


Vida, Okay...I finally feel like I’m processing my reading. With everything going on I really had to take it in bit by bit. I wanted to take a moment and say thank you from the bottom of my heart. You are such a real and genuine person and your soul shines through in your ability to connect with others and show us there is more to all of this than our emotions and our day to day routines.So much of what you said resonated deeply with me. I wish I could remember all of it because it cones back in bits and I’m like “yessss...that’s what Vida meant!” it was so crazy to say the words to you- “I wish I just had a blueprint (for life)” and then have you read the cards using that exact word. You hit the nail on the head with me so often during our reading and you really clarified my need to spiritually dig deep which I had been thinking about often lately. You understood where I had been emotionally and where I was now and what I had been accustomed to and taught to accept as “normal”. The fact that you mentioned a generational curse after my oldest had expressed that- still shocks me. There is no way you could have known that was in the back of my head the way it was! I just really wanted to say- as I said quickly on Skype...your putting yourself out there the way you do, knowing it will affect your energy to feel ours, just so that we can benefit from the guidance- it’s beautiful and very much appreciated.I continue to pray and meditate and list what I’m grateful for... and cannot thank you enough. (One more thing- If you remember- I had asked for an earlier reading and you wrote back saying our date would come before I was up on the wait list...had I moved it up I wouldn’t have had the same message of healing that I needed after the day before. You are so right about Spirit’s timing vs our human “wants”). Thank you again. You are a blessing. T.H., FL


Vida, I just wanted to thank you so much.  I felt drawn to your Instagram page immediately. Your posts have really helped me in the past few months of my life. I literally felt like I was lost and was going deep down in a depression. I started reading your post about asking for help and being thankful and I did just that. I just want to tell you that your posts have helped me so much. I purchased your money and justice bags and I have called on my spirit guides for help and I recently got a new job and I am leaving a firm I have been with for 15 years. I have been learning to accept the brujaness that runs in my blood and trust myself. I really felt the need to reach out to you because I was ready to give up but you made me realize, I couldn't let myself do that. I had to try to do more for me and my kids. Again, I can't thank you enough. May your blessings multiply a million fold. Soon enough I'll have the money to get a reading! I can't wait Vida! Keep doing what you're doing! V.A.


Hi Vida,Wanted to say, thank you & your keychain is something serious. I almost didn’t grab it with me when I went for lunch. On my walk back from lunch, it fell when I went to snap a quick pic of message that caught my eye and the eye chain came off. Praying now, and will walk with the protection mojo while I receive more guidance from my spiritual squad and God. Praying to see what I am missing and that whatever is in the dark comes to light. In the meantime, calling on my angels. When I went to pray using the Akashic Records, angel numbers popped up. 
With my Catholic/Christian upbringing, would’ve never explored this level of protection and being proactive about my spirituality in all it’s depth and faith if it wasn’t for you - everything you offer, all the posts I’m able to catch (will be checking today’s after this email), and ESPECIALLY that reading in May where you checked my lil ungrateful/chip on my shoulder butt by reminding me of who I am/long to be free to be. I was stuck for so long, having progress, but not having consistency in my life when we had the reading. And it’s been a process like you said, I was still going to fumble more before getting to my healing and taking it seriously. Now starting to just begin to see the fruits and purpose behind the stagnant period - all the ways God loved, protected, and corrected me - all the ways tools and gifts were being deposited and molded out of me. I was just tolerating life for the most part, but too scared to face and allow myself to not only accept the pain, but feel it in order to change the circumstances that needed to be different in order for my life to work for me, to nurture me, to feed my soul & my connection to the divine. Will definitely be sending you a longer thank you coming up, but had to share now just how powerful the experience was. And how grateful I am for your magic, your ancestors, and your offerings. Thank you for letting God work through you, definitely feel the difference it makes to tune into all the divine & magic instead of questioning and doubting and wrestling with the fear - no matter how inevitable  - at least dealing with it with God instead of without. As I’ve been going deeper, the doubt has been stronger and being able to turn directly to God and the divine about my doubts has been POWERFUL. I end up humbled by all the memories that come to me throughout the day & night of when God and my team has had my back over and over again. So I’m sorry for the length, but THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. Feeling dramatic, but really know and trust enough now to know there’s no coincidences, only miracles. To know I’m being protected is what helps me feed my faith instead of the gnawing fear coming at me stronger and in such a different way than before. Thank you again. D.M. NYC


Aloha! As one of your followers from Instagram, I’m always deeply moved and enlightened by your works and how absolutely crystal clear your spiritual teams work with you. My ancestors want me to thank you, and they also want to introduce themselves. As you introduced your teams on your live earlier and was speaking on how you work, it was almost like a thousand voices in my head were agreeing with you. I honestly could go on, but on behalf of Goddesses Papa, Pele, Hi’iaka, Poliahu, and Lilinoe. And Gods Kū, Kamahoali’i, Lono, and Awakea. Thank you mama Vida. I. A.- Hawaii


Hey Mammavida, Just stopped by to say, Thank you for being real and being you! I’ve been a quiet follower for a little while, First came across your page from a co worker.  And felt compelled to send you a follow.  I’m from all the way in Australia, but honestly resonate with your soul and who you are as a person so much.  I come across your videos daily and the cards of the day are always so spot on. I finally got to see a live video today and I loved it. Happy anniversary by the way!   As bizarre as it may sound, your videos have given me my confidence back through a dark time, and I wanted to say Thank you.  You may not see it from time to time, but gurrrrl you’re helping people all around the world. Sending lots of love and positive vibes from Aus. 

G.Z., Australia


Hi Vida! I have been feeling this joy and positivity in myself lately. It has been a tough 2 years and meeting you was the BEST thing to happen to me in the last two years besides having my daughter. You woke me up, you reminded me of who the fuck I am! You broke me down and gave me a fucking wake up call!  Although my healing journey is not complete, I wanted to say THANK YOU SO FUCKING MUCH! Thank you for your time and your energy and your work. I’ve been getting back to the person I once was but I am so much better than her and I am loving the outcome.You asked me a question. If I had to do it all over again, would I? And I told you “no I wouldn’t”, you questioned me, “why, not even to have your kids?” And again I responded “no”. I have an explanation for that and it is because “I felt that having both parents together is so important and if they aren’t together I felt like the kids suffer, my kids suffer. They become scarred and don’t have the best life they should, well the best life I always wanted to give them. Now that I have life in me again and am feeling better and doing things that I used to do and I’m in a better space, my answer to you is YES! I would do it all over again! I would suffer and hurt and cry and heal all over again to give them life and to have them in my life! Having one amazing parent who gives you the world, is better than have two half ass parents that aren’t happy.”
So once again, THANK YOU! I appreciate you and it was GREAT that we met! F.B. Bronx, NY


Since 2012 life put me on this path of seeking spiritual guidance. I came across a few people, they most certainly weren't right for me. When I saw someone’s post about you, I sent a friend request and only realizing it after the fact I began to say in my mind, please allow Vida to accept my friend request, I need her help. The next morning I woke and you accepted me. I missed our first reading, we agreed it wasn't time for it. During my reading about a month later although I didn't speak much, I didn't have to. Your story clarified everything I needed at that time. Even the numbers 7/11 match my story. It's been 10 yrs of marriage and hopefully, by year 11 I will be divorced. That number 7 boy is that number true to my story. I thank GOD and every member of my spiritual team for your event Saturday. I once messaged you that you need to write a book, I am more convinced of that now. The platform you belong on is much larger than you imagine. I'm glad your team pushed you. During your workshop, my tears flowed. When you spoke of your daughter and her binding her abilities, it brought me to my family's home in the campo in DR during my summers there. My dreams as a child were so vivid I can recall them now, and I recall my family praying over me. I was given medication for episodes of "seizures" that disappeared suddenly. I recall being a kid and having electrodes placed all over me because they couldn't figure out what was wrong. My mom recently told me a story of a man saving my life after seeing my mom in desperate need at a bus stop with me limp and throwing us in a car, then running into the ER and bypassing all security to bring me in the back to the doctors.  These are all things no one speaks about in my family, I've just recently been piecing them together. In my dorm room in college, I saw an old man and a little boy dressed like the Amish. Shortly after I started dating my husband anything spiritual stopped. No more visions, no more intense DeJaVu, no more dreams. When I left my husband in 2012 and moved out I was visited numerous times by what felt like good and bad entities. We got back together, it all stopped again. September 2017 I realized I had to leave him. Physically, the stress began to take a toll, mentally, I was drained. I began to seek spiritual consult. Baths, candles, and a lot of faith led me to leave January 2018. No place to go but my mom's with 3 kids. On Saturday, when you spoke about toxic energies and blocking I realized at that moment it wasn't his toxic energy that blocked me, it was my spiritual team interceding so that his toxic energy didn't further hurt me. During your workshop, I realized I had to put in work to get to fulfillment. I purchased the items on your table that called out to me. Didn't know what for or why just went with it. Sunday morning the emotional abuse and manipulation began. I decided to light those candles. The candles are now both fully ablaze. My experience on Sunday was life-changing. The energy I felt, as I was on all fours on the floor was so intense. My arms felt like they were on fire, my head kept going in and out from feeling fully congested to feeling intensely clear. The coughing up sensation felt like it came straight from the middle of my chest. The shaking, more like vibrating was indescribable. The phone kept going off and I knew it was an intentional distraction, I ignored it. I kept focused on my prayer and didn't let up until I was done. After it all I felt more at peace, empowered, and sure of what to do next. This is a super long email, but it's my testimony that my intuition was 100% correct in pushing me to request you. Although we haven't had much one on one interaction the way you have changed my life has been so amazing. There are so many additional "coincidences"  that have occurred since my initial request. I look forward to continuing on this path and will be following through with additional services with you. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I am moving towards a better me and you played a big role in that. Sending blessings, love, and light, B.J.P., NYC

IMG_7522.jpg

Long fucking story short... First thing first.. The Ascension Struggle is REAL!!! In Jan of 2017 I declared it would finally be all about Me. That was a challenge in itself because I wasn't in the conditioned vein of doing for me, only for others.. In the past, I experienced a grand guilt whenever treating myself which was few & far between. I was physically, spiritually & emotionally enabling myself to get sick from stress from biting my tongue, not sticking up for myself & speaking my truth. I was doing this to myself. I was hurting, withdrawn & simply desired to be set free from the conditioning I had allowed myself to put into daily practice for decades. I was serving from an empty cup instead of my saucer. I had a conversation with God & told HIM: GOD; Show me where I am meant to be or let me go!!! I AM DONE!!! I cannot & will not live like this any longer!!! I placed myself in solitude & detachment. Right when I was ready to thrown in the social media towel for good (I had no FB) I was lead to a Spiritualista, Bruja & Medium @readingsbyvida . I was lead to her via a repost. She spoke from the heart & I felt a instant connection to her energy & message. This Woman carried me through the beginning of my Spiritual Awakening/Ascension with her catch phrases Pray & Meditate aka The One Two Combo, Ask Your Team & Follow your intuition. I first reached out to her on 03/22/17 @ 9:11pm. And through her Lives, Posts, various spiritual products; she brought me clarity & understanding via her countless personal testimonials, personal candle readings, gear for my alter, for myself, & a vision board workshop during the course of 2017. She resonated with me so much so I got one of her quotes #VidaQuotesForLife tattooed on my body: Feed Your Faith & Your Fears Will Starve to Death... On 03/26/18 @ 9pm I had my one on one with @ReadingsByVida. She confirmed everything I had been questioning over the past year to the point of even connecting with my transitioned loved ones & uncovering the time of my birth right before my eyes. I literally was in awe & humbled by my personal experience with her.  R. T. FL


This is just a few words I have for you this am.. 
V, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart and soul for what you do, the love and truth, the time and energy you give. It is truly a gift. You are truly a gift. Thank you for sharing yourself, your gift, your thoughts and power with all of us. Thank you for being the Spiritual Guidance Counselor that you are. I’ll be scheduling some time with you when I feel it’s right again. Just wanted to say hi and thank you ❤️ the cars of the day hit me in the Soul and it was exactly what I needed today to get thru the day. No words for how grateful I feel for those words are some days. K.M.


Hello, I hope this email finds you well . I wanted to let you know that you have done several candles for me road openers and a unlimited reading. You confirmed that the house was ours to pray and meditate to stop letting my emotions get in the way. This Friday we closed on our home. We were able to pay in cash no mortgage. I have your money envelope also. Thank you so much!, D. L. Bronx NY


Good Morning Vida, Hope you are doing Amazing! Let me tell you, you are such a blessing. I can't help but love you and see you as a mother figure in a sense. You're exactly what I've always needed. Snaping me back into reality. I've been meditating everyday, trying to keep my thoughts positive. I repeat the afirmation you sent me everytime. I can be very controlling and over think things And get depressed and horrible anxiety but my mind just keeps getting quieter, more positive and I'm going more with the flow. I have never felt more.. like myself again you know... I ordered the money, and abre camino and love mojo envelopes and...I just got hired at this amazing spa and I'm going to be earning so much more, the manager and owner are the nicest people in the world. I start Monday!. I've been loving myself so much more too, like it's like this rush of confidence and self love has entered me and just changed my entire mind set. People are suddenly extra nice, just blessings on top of blessings.Thank you so much for everything vida, I send you peace and love and blessings. I am So grateful for you. Hope you have a beautiful vacation. Thank you for all that you do. M.P. FL

 

 


Great Rising Vida, I wanted to share some gratitude for You and all that you Do!! You do make the difference in people's lives daily, you are loved and you are Magick!! (plus a lot more) 

Thank you for: Being authentic, Compassionate, Love, Healing, Utilization of your Gifts, Education, Spiritual Products , Creativity, Time, Holding Space, Sharing pieces of your story, process and experience, Humor & Smile. Love. E. R. PA


Good Afternoon Vida ☺,I understand. Jeeze... I've realized how critical and controlling I've become over things but i didn't realize how much... and im the first person to tell people to let go and be present, have faith, i even highly recommend the book the power of now , my instagram is all positive messages and here i am not even taking my own advice lol.  🙈I grew up catholic but stop going to church a long time ago too much energy in there it drains me, i feel like i can feel everyone you know, unless it's empty that's when i like it best or i sit out in nature. So after sometime got into meditation and crystals and candles and everything because it kept me sane and connected me back after my grandma passing,my divorce, and my mom battling cancer i think that just rattled me and i needed control so i turned into spirituality but ive become even controlling of that doing to much and not just letting things happen.I grew up getting my cards read sense i was little but i had no idea i couldn't read my own i started reading my own cause everytime i went nothing ever added up but i understand what you mean how when you read your own interpretation isn't accurate.  Im visiting my mom now for her b-day so im taking everything you are saying and implementing it. Going to work on just being. Thank you for everything you're a blessing in my life. So glad i found you. Hope you have an amazing day. M.P., FL

IMG_7502.jpg

Vida, I’ve had lots of time to reflect on our reading (two months ago).  I feel I have made huge leaps regarding closure on my last relationship. The next day after our reading my ex contacted me from a number I did not recognize. I was able to tell him this was the end. I blocked him and told him to never reach out to me again. I was stern and clear as I had never been in the past. 
I do have to admit I had not written sooner because i did not follow through with of writing what I am grateful for. I will start all over again to keep my word. BTW, i see 33, 303, 333 allllll the time (angel numbers! I just want to thank you for helping me in my time of need. You have made a difference in my life. I’m looking forward to another reading. Also, i ordered the money mojo like one or two months ago and i was getting money even before i got it in the mail!! C.P. FL
 


I have to let you know that I had purchased the healing mojo envelope for my son and I feel like today there was finally a breakthrough. It was not in the way I would have preferred but then again that is not up to me and I get that (everything has its purpose and everyone has their own life path/journey). We finally have answers. I had my suspicions of what he was suffering from by doing my own research but I always hoped and prayed I was wrong and that he'd get better.  Today he discovered he has an illness and finally felt relief because although it exists at least he knows now what it is and that he can receive medication and/or professional help for it. Knowing is half the battle. We still need a medical diagnosis but the symptoms are clear as day. It is a relief that he not only discovered it on his own but that he accepts it, is ok with it and we can move forward from there. He had been praying and meditating with the envelope as well as wrote intentions on it. So I want to thank you for making the mojo envelopes and for owning and honoring your calling. We obviously need people like you. I enjoy reading other people's testimonials as well, they have encouraged me to make my own purchases. Blessings to you and your family. Thank you and Be well. R.C. NH


An update from the 6 day personalized spell work you did for me.... around the 4th or 5th day. I started to feel exhausted and not well. It turned into a 3 day fever. And then sinus congestion, loss of voice, and a cough that didn’t seem to go away. I am finally feeling better! And that was over a month ago!!!  I clearly needed to release as I was the only one in my family to get sick! And, may I remind you that I have a 6 year old and 9 year old that pick every germ up. Plus a boyfriend that slept with me every night and didn’t get it. It was of spiritual nature. Since the 6 day work you did for me, my partner has grown HUGELY! (As have I) We are communicating more and clearer, he has said and done things that have literally made my jaw drop because I can’t believe it. I need to hold myself together because I’m jumping inside like a little girl! Lol
I’m continuing to do my work. Praying and meditating and journaling. And, I continue to clearly see the soul growth. I cannot express how much gratitude I have for you. I consider you my teacher and guide in this life. So much love ❤️  C.S., Canada


As a professional psychic medium, I am very selective when choosing services and I do not usually obtain readings from others.  I found Vida through a mutual friend and OMG am I grateful for the referral!
It was my first time exploring Hoodoo work and I can say this wholeheartedly, Vida is the REAL DEAL.  If you are looking to experience something different that may just "blow you away", then I recommend trying one of her candle readings.  She is beautiful, talented, as well as accurate, clear and concise with her messages.
If you have not experienced The Almighty Pineapple, now is the time.
Blessings and abundance, Motherella

***Follow up: but truly YOU do deserve this message.  I have been doing this for over a decade and have never had such an amazing experience.  I have already referred several people to you for your candle work (there is NEVER competition in this world, only learning, experiences and love).  I have encourage the few I have spoken with to take time to write you as well.


Vida, you have given me life again.  After 3 weeks of lack of sleep, I slept like a baby.  Thank you for last night's reading, I slept 6 hours with out my mind racing and without waking up. I was so focused on everyone else that I forgot about me, and I needed that reality check.  Personally readings to me are not reading having a reading with you is talking to the big sister I never had who is also giving you that reality check.  Today I woke up and was thankful for waking up and I took time for myself.  Thank you again for using your gift to help me and other.  Remain BLESSED and YOU!  THANK YOU!!! (yes I am screaming that out loud) LOL Y.R. NYC


 It is very interesting how coming in contact with one person can change your life drastically. I came in contact with Mama Vida through a brother of mine. As I started following her on Instagram, I kept a distance, observing who Mama Vida was and what she was about. She is TRUTH, COMPASSION, and PATIENCE. It was until then that my spirit guided me to purchase a few spiritual vegan cleansing soaps, I truly felt her power and love that she puts into healing the people of this world. As I first cleansed myself with these soaps I felt an energy of love surround me as well as a feather brushing down my back. After I dried up, I went lay down and fell into a deep sense of peace, it was quite therapeutic. She continuously speaks of helping the human race, the animal race, and the environment. And she truly is what she speaks about. As time passed by, spirit kept hinting at me to have a reading with her thru my dreams. Before the reading started she brought my energy at ease, as she explained she felt my nervousness all day which was on point. Readings go as readings go, but my reading with Mama Vida had more depth and information than the readings I've had in the last 5 years. She really tapped into my Soul, saw my abilities, and my tribe of ancestors who stand behind me. I even spoke to my grandmother after my reading with Vida, and my grandmother validated which great grandmother (heavy in the knowledge of brujeria) Mama Vida seen standing behind me. Since the reading, and to the words that Mama Vida speaks, I have embraced who I am and have learned to not to fear what society fails to accept, The Spirit. I have grown tremendously, and I am FOREVER GRATEFUL for what this GODSEND SPIRIT has done for my life. I LOVE YOU NANA FOREVER AND ALWAYS! Thank you, for your continuous sacrifice & work to this realm! Jose Perales - Riverside, CA

IMG_7500.jpg

Vida has helped me come into my spiritual self, she has taught me to forgive, and she taught me that prayer and meditation is vital in my life in order to be truly connected with my Source and my Team. She helped me realize that self reliance is a must, and that I can do anything as long as I make myself my #1 priority. She is off-the-charts amazing! I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get back on track with their life. Stephen Young, Psychic Medium. 


I started following Vida on Instagram in January 2017. When I first caught one of her Lives on IG I was awed and inspired. Her messages (led by Spirit) combined with her personal experiences were very powerful and hit home with many of us who listened. It was sometimes hard to hear and would strike my heart but I kept tuning in. Her strongest message and foundation is Pray & Meditate, or as she calls it "The 1, 2 Combo"... if it wasn't for her constant motivation to practice those two simple steps daily, I think I'd be lost. I've never (in my 40 years on this planet) had anyone in my life drive such powerful messages into my heart before. By May 2017 I decided I needed a mentoring. She was so insightful, kind, and validated so much for me. Her compassion and encouragement led me to where I am today. I can't say enough about Vida.... She packs a fiery passionate punch when she delivers Spirit's messages. Her personal trials and tribulations have brought her so far in this lifetime and when she shares parts of her life with You, you feel it. She has taught me so much... including how Faith works and how to Balance life as well as my ego & pride. Again, with her tireless and diligent efforts, she has struck many hearts and has helped many many people, including myself. I cannot thank this woman enough for everything she has done for me personally. She is and always will be my Favorite Bruja ❤❤❤ T.K. Canada


I was following Vida for a while before I finally had the courage to reach out. I had gone through my divorce of 17 years, moved back in w my parents, my sister is battling Leukemia and at the time she spent a year in the hospital. Then, the rock my general my dad passed. Heart broken and feeling alone I wasn't sure I was doing anything right with no help from the immediate family.  I finally called after a week or so from the funeral and scheduled my reading .. I couldn't believe how great the reading was I was praying and nervous all day. I was surprised we laughed so much and then, even dad came through it took me aback I didn't think he would be the one to come through. I had tears of joy. I took notes and I'm so happy it's still a work in progress but I've come such a long way since the reading. I learned very quickly how not alone I am. I have a new circle of friends and a fantastic relationship we ain't perfect but we work and you were so right he is a great guy and I'm not controlling the situation he is working on his time not mine and it's beautiful.I've gotten many of her products and I love em especially the bath bombs put me in a relaxed state. I thank spirit everyday she confirmed so much for me.. Thank u Vida you are amazing w your team both spirit and your family.  Orlena (aka Lena)


“Vida is more than just a mentor, a bruja, a psychic medium.. Vida is my adopted mother.. She is Vida.. which in Spanish means life. Vida to me is like the oracle in the movie “The Matrix”. she is a guide, she tells me what I need to know, at the exactly time that universe needs me to grow. Vida has read me, mentored me and once in a while checks in on me. She my mommy. I used to believe that I was going “Koo Koo for cocopuffs” aka crazy because I didn’t embrace my own abilities. if there is one thing I have learned through Vida is where I need healing, what my souls purpose and life mission is.. I use her soaps to help cleanse me everyday (which are Fucking amazing! Almighty pineapple Gang!) as I myself am evolving and growing. I have embraced my self and learned to take life as a journey to be enjoyed, both the good and the bad, Duality.. Vida knows me spiritually, to her I am not just another customer. To Vida I am one of her kids and she tells me shit straight when I need it. I am forever grateful for Mommy Vida. Ever since I had my reading and mentoring session, my life has changed and transformed.. a large part of it because of what the spirits say through Vida but as mommy says, “you can pray and meditate, you can listen to everything she says but if you have to have faith first..” Vida truly is a blessing on earth. 
Gerardo Moreno Lopez “Phoenix”
San Francisco, California


I have been following readingsbyvida on Instagram for about a year best thing that happened for me. It has been a tough year divorce, having to sell my family home, and deal with a not so nice soon to be ex!! Vida your posts have truly inspired me to look to my higher power for guidance and never give up. I'm in California, I hope one day soon I can find a way to have a reading...thank you for your guidance and teachings!! Gina Livia 


If you are looking for someone to deliver a reading with sparkles and fluff, look somewhere else. If you want in your face honesty but done with directness and love, Vida is your gal. She won't sugarcoat what your guides/spirit/team are trying to convey, if your team needs you to hear it.....she will tell you how it is. My reading was life changing. Yes, LIFE CHANGING. Her words of strength resonated to my core. The message from spirit and elementals gave me hope and insight to who I am .....who my soul is and how to nurture my true self. At the conclusion of my reading I felt as though a ton of bricks had been lifted off my shoulders, that I was no longer contaminated and weighed down by negativity and darkness. I was on a universal high for weeks and I loved it. Thank you Vida!   Jolene Cecil , Nebraska 


On August 2016, I embarked on a journey of self-healing, with many prayers I felt the need to look for help.  I found Reiki by chance and even though it did a lot for me, I still felt lost but the desire was there. My best friend tagged me on a video through IG and it was Mrs. Vida’s Monday video. (At the time her IG page was public) The way she spoke and how passionate her words were, I knew I had found a great teacher. To me a teacher is not the one who shows you the way but the one who makes you work for it, so you can find your own way with guidance and tough love.  That’s what she is. Her lives are so intense with so much life knowledge and lessons; it showed me how humble she is and how strong she has been throughout her life. I lived so many bad experiences to the point that I lived my everyday life with no direction and hopelessness and I needed help desperately because I needed to stand strong for my two small children as well. I needed guidance and I was hooked with the Monday Video. Her lives always helped me and that’s how I learned “One and Two Combo”, “Pray and Meditate” trust and believe THAT WORKS. Always be grateful no matter how little you have because that little is more than enough.  First and most, she always advises and motivates Self-Love and always, always follow your intuition and speak to your “TEAM”. Her mentoring session was amazing and even so she scolded me told me that I needed rest because I was not taking care of myself, she was extremely right on that one and “don’t forget that they were there with you in your darkest days, helping you” that hit a personal nerve because she was right, when I felt that my world was ending, when I felt so utterly alone something beautiful would always happen to show me that “THEY” were there, Mrs. Vida reminded me of that, "DONT FORGET". I haven’t done a personal reading but I can only imagine how intense it could be. Her 7-Day Candle Readings on her altar are always on point. Incredible force and I can’t thank her enough for how much she has helped me. I have purchased many of her products and I love all of them. Even my mother is in awe and grateful to the fact that she has seen positive changes in me that now she wants to try Mrs. Vida’s products. It has been a year since I embarked on this journey and I am grateful that my prayers were answered when I saw her Monday Video. Mrs. Vida, you are changing lives for the better, Thank you Mrs. Vida! Yeila del mar Silva


I wanted to thank you, from the bottom of my soul, with every fiber of my being! The last year of drastic change, adjustment and realizations were much easier to deal with once I prayed and meditated. The 1-2 combo works for literally everything, more than anything ive ever done before. Believing and having faith has shaped my life in such a light. Dreams and goals are falling into place. Hard work is paying off and so many incredible questions/thoughts ive had are being answered/confirmed on the daily.The first time "open your presents" card popped up last week, I almost started crying tears of joy! Something hit me with this crazy force that a smile beamed from ear to ear.On Wed the August 2nd I had 2 incredible interviews that had basically fallen into my lap. One was a retail management job w/ better hours & pay. The other was to start apprenticing at a shop! I believe "open your presents" flew out on Thursday August the 3rd.. After watching that daily card video I went to work and broke the news to my manager that I was looking for employment elsewhere. Just after doing so, I got THE MOST INCREDIBLE NEWS EVER! I was asked by the shop owner (who is the sweetest thing ever) when I could start!! I have dreamt of being a tattoo artist since I can remember. I practically live, breathe, eat and sleep thinking about tattoos. Every day I envision the time I finally achieve that dream! Its finally happening and I literally just want to explode with excitement, gratitude and thanks!!  The: Road Opener candle, Unconditional Love candle, Protection spray, Happiness and Love Mojo envelopes , Money Mojo envelopes ( both the stolen one & its replacement <3 ), Sage soap, Daily guidance, Advice & love, Many mantras...Ive gotten over the last year and the many other things ill receive from you in the future...I thank you for all the energy, good intentions and love you put into what you do. I feel my life this year is a huge testimonial of your products/services. Life truly is what you make it! Belief, faith and hard work go a long way! You have made me rethink how to approach most situations. Even how to process what happens without flipping out (good or bad)ALL OF THESE THINGS <3 I feel so full of love from every which way! SO much love for my team, my spirit fam and my spirit mama (aka you)! <3 You seriously are the most amazing force-filled bruja ive ever crossed paths with! Your realness is everything and if I could give you the biggest hug in the world right now, I so would! I just wanted you to know you truly changed my life <3. E.H. Liverpool, NY


Because I followed your guidance from our last reading my husband is finally FREE from life parole!!! I can not thank you enough!!! I am so grateful that god put in my path!!! Thank you thank you so much. I am in tears! Fyi I sent you that pineapple crystal ornament in appreciating for all you do!🤗 lol Enjoy your day Mama Vida you are the motha effing bomb! M.V. Yonkers, NY


Hi Vida, I just wanted to update you on my dads test results. He has stage 2 fibrosis of the liver (not cirrhosis thankfully-- you AND the doc both said a lifestyle change is necessary). His liver is still in a place where further damage is preventable. You said it first, but his doc told him to eat more plant based and she even said that patients find relief through CBD and medical marijuana!!! Just like you suggested, the CBD! I just wanted to give you a quick update and thank you for your guidance. It's much appreciated and although he is hard headed as hell, he is ready to change his lifestyle, work with his team, and get to the root of some emotional blockages / issues in order to heal emotionally and physically.. all of his own free will! L.H. Chicago, IL


Hey Vida,Last year I had a teaching session with you regarding dreams and tuning into my intuition. Anyway I put into practice everything you told me, I now do yoga daily,amethyst is always nearby and I have started writing a book as a way to process the abuse I suffered as a child and into adulthood and I have set up a listening service for others who have suffered in a similar way to me. I wrote down all the positive changes I have made in this last year and there are a jaw dropping 10 things on the list, many of which I never ever imagined including stopping eating meat and dairy. I wanted to thank you because I know without question that you are the real deal. I was going through a difficult period when we spoke and I encountered two other “alleged mediums” one of which said incredibly damaging and untrue things and if I wasn’t a stronger women, may have broken me entirely. So you were right, I really did remember the “crazy tattoo lady” 😆 I have started to see my empath nature as a blessing not an awful curse. You do good in the world and should be proud of your work. I will come back to you again next year for another session. All the best for 2018 T. from the U,K.


Vida, Thank you for my reading. I just want to send you a super quick email that you were so right in your reading. I started moving forward with things like "unpacking my suitcase" and speaking to my father about my other dad and finding the truth. I must say my confidence has sparked since talking with you. My father is completely ok with me seeking out my bio dad. Praise God. I will start my 30 days of gratitude in a journal on the 1st however I have been waking up in the morning and saying 3 reasons I'm grateful for. I am getting more in touch with my team with each day that passes and that inner voice, while still subtle, it is raised from the death I made it die. I brought the crystals in I had hidden as you recommended and I saged them as well. So many, beyond so many things have come completely full circle while unpacking that suitcase. I have come across a plethora of things that have validated our whole conversation. I hid those crystals, but I hid all my angels as well. It's amazing how much I was suppressing my own inner voice and thanks to you I have grown in ways I didn't even know existed (And I know everything!! Just a joke).  Validating every single thing we spoke about in various ways. Thank you Vida! You saved my life and you have sparked that fire I have been pouring water on for years. I am so beyond grateful for you and your divine ability to do what you do. I am still going through things, however I have no doubt I have jumped back on the path that was made for me.  I am in the pursuit of seeking validation from the place I never knew I needed it from and because of you and vividly aware that I don't need it from other places. Thank you and your team for everything. Sending much love today, and I'll send more as things unfold. Until then, I'm sending you the biggest hug because words just don't explain my gratitude as immensely as I mean it. Sincerely & forever grateful, J.U. from New Jersey


Good Morning Vida

   Took me over a day to truly process everything that was said and guided by spirits in my reading with you! Universe truly did send you here to help souls like me. I’m glad I came across you and patiently waited for our reading. I haven’t felt more relieved and alive before. You are very comforting and truly amazing to read me like an open book. You knew exactly what to say and how to say for me to truly understand where&what all I need to work on and how important self love is. Thank you so much for your confirmation and with your guidance I made a promise to myself to be a better version of me that I know I can be so I can get to where I want to be. I’m praying and sending you nothing but good vibes all the way from Cali! I’ve opened myself up to my spirits and angels to guide me and I thank you for helping me get on the right path to help me with my spiritual journey and life! 🙏🏽 🙌🏾💕


Mamá Vida. 

This Cho Ku Rei 7 chakra pendant is LIT. I have scoliosis & osteoarthritis throught my body & spine & have noticed I am standing straighter as well as have decreased pain throughout my body. Between my Mini Orgone pendant & Cho Ku Rei Green Aventurine Orgone pendant have me feeling centered & calm/peaceful & not so anxious. I absolutely LOVE these pieces & wanted to thank you for all of the time, energy, love, light, blessings & attention you put into all you do for me & The Pineapple Gang.  Bless you for being you & for doing all that you do. You are respected, appreciated & loved more than you know. Love you Lady!!! #PineappleGangForLife🍍 #☝🏽✌🏽Combo #PUSH #AllHailTheMightyPineapple🍍 #MyFavoriteBruja🔮

IMG_7435.jpg